Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Walling

Kimberly Walling

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Walling
"Great experience! Sheniqua was awesome and helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Shay Tyson

Shay Tyson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Tyson
"Ms Sheniqua is Awesome . I will definitely reconsider her for service and she needs promotion all the time !!!!"
Profile photo of Telesha Crump

Telesha Crump

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Telesha Crump
"They were warm, friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and took the time to help me with what I didn’t understand. The energy there is very good. Thank you so very much for all your help."
Profile photo of Ruppert Harris

Ruppert Harris

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruppert Harris
"Great Agents Nice And Polite and Love my new Policy estimate"
Profile photo of Caprisha G

Caprisha G

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caprisha G
"First I would LOVE ❤️ TO SAY Thank you Ms.Carmen for helping me find a great quote within 13mins!!! From the time I called she was so friendly and helpful...I just started my policy today 5-26-23 and I look forward to calling her for all my questions."
Profile photo of Tyler Richardson

Tyler Richardson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Richardson
"Very Knowledgeable and helpful saved me some money which is a plus very happy with Service Carman was very helpful and professional I would recommend friends and family to the State Farm Crump Team"
Profile photo of Tamiko Alston

Tamiko Alston

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamiko Alston
"Mark Crump State Farm Insurance is the BEST. The are always professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about my personal and business insurance needs. I highly recommend his agency for your insurance, financial planning and mortgage needs."
Profile photo of Todd Carson

Todd Carson

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Carson
"Fantastic customer service. Sorry, I ate all your cherry starbursts."
Profile photo of Kevin W Harris

Kevin W Harris

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin W Harris
"Got my insurance straight and explained my plan well"
Profile photo of Steve Hagwood

Steve Hagwood

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hagwood
"Mark Crump State Farm Insurance team is awesome to work with. I changed insurance agencies and they made the transition a seamless process. I love the work that he and the team does in the community and it made my decision that much easier."
Profile photo of Victoria Phillips

Victoria Phillips

February 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Victoria Phillips
"Friendly voices but very difficult to work with any policy changes. One department doesn't know what the other is doing and changes happen so slowly it's even confusing to the agent."
Profile photo of Keith Simmons

Keith Simmons

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Simmons
"Very happy & secure to have. STATE FARM INSURANCE. For my SERVICES."
Profile photo of Danielle Mitchell

Danielle Mitchell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mitchell
"I switched to State Farm with the help of the lovely Ms. Loretta. She was able to save money on my auto and life insurance for me and my kid."
Profile photo of katherine Duran

katherine Duran

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by katherine Duran
"Carmen is terrific!! She helped me save a lot of money on my car and home insurance, she was efficient and had my quote ready in a short period of time, she also explained everything so well . Thank you for an amazing experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Najae Hickson

Najae Hickson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Najae Hickson
"These people are AMAZING!!!!!! If I could give more stars I would."
Profile photo of Debra W

Debra W

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra W
"I always love working with Mark Crump’s staff! Carmen was awesome and super knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all for all y’all do!"
Profile photo of Alvin Murphy

Alvin Murphy

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Murphy
"State Farm was recommended to me by a friend and by far has been the most rewarding auto insurance transaction I have experienced in many years. My experience with Carmen was beyond excellent!!! ...P.S. They even saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Parker

Lynn Parker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Parker
"Loretta, at State Farm (Mark Crump), was extremely helpful with the details in setting up our insurance for our car. She got the information to us quickly and was very efficient!"
Profile photo of Melodye

Melodye

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melodye
"I was explained about the life insurance/funeral expense policy by State Farm representative Loretta Hill. She was very professional and friendly and explained the policy to the extent that it was very easy to understand. It is a must for everyone to have, in my opinion. I am so glad that we hooked up and now that expense will not be left to my loved ones. Melodye Dorst Williamsburg, VA"
Profile photo of Anthony Patierno

Anthony Patierno

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Patierno
"They are very helpful, willing to work with you and do everything they can to answer questions you have."
Profile photo of Suna Lee

Suna Lee

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suna Lee
"Carmen Parham was the most helpful and efficient customer service professional ever! I needed a business liability policy which she was able to quote within 30 mins after collecting my information. I am a very happy policy holder! State Farm for the win!!! 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Joshua Brailey

Joshua Brailey

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brailey
"Outstanding staff support from Ms. Parham!"
Profile photo of Darrell Graham

Darrell Graham

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Graham
"I have a life insurance policy with Mr CrumpIt has been13 months nowAnd their service and staff is outstandingI would recommendMany people to call themAnd come on boardThanks again Mr Crump and staffDarrell Graham"
Profile photo of nichole Jenkins

nichole Jenkins

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nichole Jenkins
"I absolutely love my State Farm family. Jessica and Carmen always make me feel like family and they assist me with all of my needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart State Farm Mark Crump agency!!! You rock"
Profile photo of Cynthia Woodard

Cynthia Woodard

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Woodard
"The young lady was very knowledgeable, and she call back within the time she quoted previously, professionalism was very much on point, painless !!!!!!! On today I had another excellent experience with State Farm Crump agency, Marlene gave me excellent service and got me on the right path to achieve what I needed to have done, THANKS MARLENE FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE, I APPRECIATE YOU 😀"