Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Crump

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Crump

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Lockwood

Larry Lockwood

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Mark Crump for all of my insurance needs. My wife and I have several boats and cars insured with State Farm through Mark. He knows his stuff and his staff is attentive and courteous. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Byron Washington

Byron Washington

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Djini

Djini

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone's energy was extremely warm and beautiful. They made me feel special, not like just another customer. Happy mothers day to all the Queens employed there. Blessings 🙌 to you all."
Profile photo of Hannibal Howell

Hannibal Howell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customer service oriented, easy to transact my family's business.👍"
Profile photo of Kie-Kie “SexyHips75” Curvaceous

Kie-Kie “SexyHips75” Curvaceous

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Lee

Lisa Lee

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ramond Byrd

Ramond Byrd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give 5 stars for this branch. The agent that handled my policy was patient and very informative. Helped give me the best service for my budget. I recommend this branch and their pleasant staff. I have brought my relatives to the location."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kirinda-Bell

Jennifer Kirinda-Bell

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica provided me with excellent customer service and assisted me with setting up my app. I have received excellent service even with Sheniqua when I transferred my services from Geico to State Farm they really treat you like family"
Profile photo of Steven Banks

Steven Banks

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Crump State Farm stepped in to assist in direction with my Auto claim. They provided clarity, while acting professional with the care of my needs. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of nichole Jenkins

nichole Jenkins

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm family. Jessica and Carmen always make me feel like family and they assist me with all of my needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart State Farm Mark Crump agency!!! You rock"
Profile photo of Florice Nims

Florice Nims

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know what I needed to do and I am thankful that this office could help me carry out my wishes! I am well pleased!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Woodard

Cynthia Woodard

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady was very knowledgeable, and she call back within the time she quoted previously, professionalism was very much on point, painless !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of William Rogers

William Rogers

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Challenged Mark to show me if State Farm could win me from my USAA auto and property insurance products. His office DID!! Not only did they save me an appreciable amount on premiums, but also provided me some additional coverage amounts I was offered through USAA."
Profile photo of Marcos House

Marcos House

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very helpful staff 👍"
Profile photo of Joe Grepiotis

Joe Grepiotis

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly environment quick response."
Profile photo of Mary McCown

Mary McCown

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The two ladies Carmen and Sheniqua were terrific."
Profile photo of Mark Willia toms

Mark Willia toms

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent. I appreciate Carmen and her great service"
Profile photo of Jonnishe Hargrove

Jonnishe Hargrove

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Winona Davis

Winona Davis

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5