Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Crump

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Crump

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Najae Hickson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are AMAZING!!!!!! If I could give more stars I would."

Debra W

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always love working with Mark Crump’s staff! Carmen was awesome and super knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all for all y’all do!"

Alvin Murphy

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was recommended to me by a friend and by far has been the most rewarding auto insurance transaction I have experienced in many years. My experience with Carmen was beyond excellent!!! ...P.S. They even saved me money!!"

Lynn Parker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loretta, at State Farm (Mark Crump), was extremely helpful with the details in setting up our insurance for our car. She got the information to us quickly and was very efficient!"

Melodye

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was explained about the life insurance/funeral expense policy by State Farm representative Loretta Hill. She was very professional and friendly and explained the policy to the extent that it was very easy to understand. It is a must for everyone to have, in my opinion. I am so glad that we hooked up and now that expense will not be left to my loved ones. Melodye Dorst Williamsburg, VA"

Anthony Patierno

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful, willing to work with you and do everything they can to answer questions you have."

Suna Lee

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Parham was the most helpful and efficient customer service professional ever! I needed a business liability policy which she was able to quote within 30 mins after collecting my information. I am a very happy policy holder! State Farm for the win!!! 5 Stars!"

Joshua Brailey

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding staff support from Ms. Parham!"

Darrell Graham

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a life insurance policy with Mr CrumpIt has been13 months nowAnd their service and staff is outstandingI would recommendMany people to call themAnd come on boardThanks again Mr Crump and staffDarrell Graham"

Larry Lockwood

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Mark Crump for all of my insurance needs. My wife and I have several boats and cars insured with State Farm through Mark. He knows his stuff and his staff is attentive and courteous. I highly recommend him."

Byron Washington

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful and polite."

Djini

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone's energy was extremely warm and beautiful. They made me feel special, not like just another customer. Happy mothers day to all the Queens employed there. Blessings 🙌 to you all."

Hannibal Howell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customer service oriented, easy to transact my family's business.👍"

Kie-Kie “SexyHips75” Curvaceous

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to get auto insurance and I needed everything in play ASAP. I was able to have all of my questions answers, received a great quote which I went with, and walked out a Very Happy Customer. An extra thank you to the wonderful customer service provided by Sheniqua Redcross-Benson."
Profile photo of Tracy Richardson

Tracy Richardson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheniqua Redcross an agent at Mark Crump State Farm Insurance is amazing. I own a Catering and Food Truck business in Hampton. Let’s just say this agent got me straight with with more benefits and a substantial lower rate than the Hartford, they were honest and upfront about every aspect. I also was able to have an amazing disability plan just in case something happens and I have to shut down. Hey Mark Crump State Farm has my vote for all insurance needs. Thank you Thank you!!!!"

Lisa Lee

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"First and foremost, I wish I would have stopped by the office earlier on. It’s stunning! It smells amazing as well. The customer service rep, Jessica was absolutely phenomenal. She was kind, patient and we even had a good chat. The entire office was super sweet and I’d definitely recommend the Mark Crump State Farm office for all of your insurance needs. You WILL be well taken care of."

Ramond Byrd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give 5 stars for this branch. The agent that handled my policy was patient and very informative. Helped give me the best service for my budget. I recommend this branch and their pleasant staff. I have brought my relatives to the location."

Jennifer Kirinda-Bell

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica provided me with excellent customer service and assisted me with setting up my app. I have received excellent service even with Sheniqua when I transferred my services from Geico to State Farm they really treat you like family"

Steven Banks

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Crump State Farm stepped in to assist in direction with my Auto claim. They provided clarity, while acting professional with the care of my needs. I highly recommend their services."

nichole Jenkins

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm family. Jessica and Carmen always make me feel like family and they assist me with all of my needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart State Farm Mark Crump agency!!! You rock"

Chante Lawrence

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Mark Crump Insurance Agency yesterday to get a quote for auto and homeowners insurance. Sheniqua is the agent that walked me through the quote and explained everything to me. She matched my old policies apples to apples and was able to save me over $400 in premiums for my auto and over $575 for my annual homeowner's policy. Not only am I saving money yearly, but it was instant!!! Everything went into effect the day I contacted the office and made the decision to switch. Thank you so much Mark Crump and Sheniqua for helping a sista out. I look forward to being a part of your insurance family for many years to come."

James Shaffer

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I WAS GETTING ROBBED!! Progressive, Geico, Liberty. Ya'll should be ashamed. I feel Awesome! I was blessed! I cannot express my gratitude enough. Was quoted at half the price I was paying. I decided to upgrade my coverage. By bundling, State Farm saved me a bunch of money. The staff is very courteous and professional, but more importantly, they make you feel like family. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YA'LL TO GET A QUOTE FROM MARK CRUMP!!!"

Florice Nims

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know what I needed to do and I am thankful that this office could help me carry out my wishes! I am well pleased!"

Cynthia Woodard

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady was very knowledgeable, and she call back within the time she quoted previously, professionalism was very much on point, painless !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Travian V

Travian V

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was time to renew our policy for our business locations with Liberty Mutual. To our surprise the policy was increases by $400 plus we've had issues with them in the past. We called Mark Crump to see if State Farm could cover our locations and provide us a quote that was more reasonable. Not only did he provide us with a better price, he also saved us close to $900 a year! I'm a businesswoman and if you can save me some $$$$ with the same product and services to aide our business, I'm all in!!! Crump and his staff provided AWESOME customer service! The turn around time was impressive!!! He even brought us a welcome bag! We now have by far the BEST insurance Agent in the 757 area....Thanks Mark Crump"